Town Of Moraga


The Planning Department consists of three professional planners and one administrative staff person. The Planning Director is the Zoning Administrator and staff to the Planning Commission. The Senior Planner assists the Planning Director and is staff to the Design Review Board. The Associate Planner is the Design Review Administrator and assist both the Senior Planner and Planning Director. The Planning Assistant supports all department activities.

Current staff members are:

Derek Farmer, Planning Director

Steve Kowalski, Senior Planner

Brian Horn, Associate Planner

Kelly Clancy, Planning Assistant