Town Of Moraga

TSAC Members

TSAC members serve for two year terms. The Committee has five members from the community, plus liaisons from various local governmental groups, as follows:

Committee Members
John Valentine (3/31/10 to 3/31/14)  Chairperson
Richard Sauve (3/31/10 to 3/31/14) Vice Chairperson

Larry Rosenberg (3/31/12 to 3/31/14)

Edric Kwan, Town of Moraga Public Works Director

Chief Robert Priebe, Town of Moraga Police Department
Phil Arth, Town of Moraga Town Council Member
Battalion Chief Darrell Lee, Moraga-Orinda Fire District Battalion Chief

For more information, please contact the Public Works Department at (925) 888-7026 or at