Town Of Moraga

AFC Members

The Audit and Finance Committee is made up of two Council members and three members of the public.

Mayor - Kymberleigh Korpus
Councilmember - Roger Wykle

Town Treasurer, Committee Chair - Bob Kennedy
Tim Freeman
Stephen Huxley

Town Staff
Town Manager - Cynthia Battenberg    
Administrative Services Director - Norman Veloso